Principal Investigator
Researchers

Dr. Omer H. Abdelrahman
oha06@imperial.ac.uk

Dr. Frederic Francois
f.francois@imperial.ac.uk
Ph.D. Students
Alumni

Dr. Gokce Gorbil
PhD 2013
g.gorbil@imperial.ac.uk

Dr. Antoine Desmet
PhD 2014
a.desmet10@imperial.ac.uk

Dr. Boris Oklander
b.oklander@imperial.ac.uk

Dr. Ricardo Lent

r.lent@imperial.ac.uk

Dr. Avgoustinos Filippoupolitis
PhD 2010
afil@imperial.ac.uk

Dr. Christina Morfopoulou
PhD 2013
christina.morfopoulou08@imperial.ac.uk

Dr. Haseong Kim
PhD 2012
haseong.kim08@imperial.ac.uk

Dr. Georgia Sakellari

PhD 2009
g.sakellari@imperial.ac.uk

Dr. Toktam Mahmoodi

t.mahmoodi@imperial.ac.uk

Dr. Kumaara Velan
PhD 2010
kumaara.velan@imperial.ac.uk

Dr. Stelios Timotheou

PhD 2010
stelios.timotheou@imperial.ac.uk

Dr. Laurence Hey
PhD 2009
laurence.hey@imperial.ac.uk

Nikolaos Dimakis
MPhil 2009
nikolaos.dimakis07@imperial.ac.uk

Dr. Gulay Oke
gulayoke@itu.edu.tr

Dr. George Loukas

PhD 2006
georgios.loukas@imperial.ac.uk

Dr. Varol Kaptan
PhD 2006
v.kaptan@imperial.ac.uk

Dr. Antonio Di Ferdinando
a.di-ferdinando@imperial.ac.uk

Dr. Michael Gellman
PhD 2007
m.gellman@imperial.ac.uk

Dr. Peixiang Liu

PhD 2007
lpei@nsu.nova.edu

Dr. Yu Wang
PhD 2006
yu.wang3@imperial.ac.uk

Dr. Maurizio D'Arienzo
m.darienzo@imperial.ac.uk

Dr. Pu Su

PhD 2006
psu@cs.ucf.edu